And The Winner Is…

🙌We are thrilled to announce that over 700 people attended the 2024 Battle of the Bulls!

🏆Congratulations to the first-place winner, Josiah Chism from Louisville, NE, and to (2nd) Jason Kursave from Acadia, NE, and (3rd) Jordan Wenger from Gothenburg, NE for their incredible performances!

👏A huge thank you to the dedicated volunteers who keep comin back year after year, the Dodge County Fair Board for running concessions, the generous sponsors who make this possible, the talented bull riders, and everyone who came out to support the event. Your support made this year’s Battle of the Bulls unforgettable!

Battle of the Bulls Producer, Ryan Whitaker, presenting the BB 2024 winner, Josiah Chism, with the official 2024 Battle of the Bulls’ buckle.