Solid values and morals serve as the foundation for the quality of life evident in this family-centered community.


Community Business and Civic Organizations

Chamber of Commerce

Meets the fourth Thursday of each month. Coffees are second Thursday.

Matt Kruse-President – Term Expires in 2018

Ryan Reeson VP – Term Expires in 2019

Don Westerman – Term Expires in 2019

Kathy Lodl -Secretary/TreasurerTerm Expires in 2018

Joe Wolfgram – Terms Expires in 2019

Scribner Library Foundation

Meets annually last Wednesday of January

Bruce Schut

Annette Probasco

Denise Grunke

Sheryle Schulenberg

Diane Hasemann

Scribner Improvement and Industrial Board

Meets quarterly annual meeting in May.

President Martin Koopman

Vice-President Tom Wiese

Secretary Kathy Lodl

Treasurer Angie Lange

Other Members Mike Baumert

Leland Hoge

Dale Rangeloff

Steve Swanson

Scribner Residential Housing Corporation

Lonny Niewohner

Dale Rangeloff

Martin Koopman

Scribner American Legion

Meets third Thursday of the month.

Commander Cindy Stockamp

Scribner American Legion Auxiliary

Meets third Thursday of the month.

President Tracie Zahourek

Scribner Area Foundation

President Martin Koopman

Vice-President Tracie Zahourek

Secretary Steve Swanson

Treasurer Ronda Meyer

Don Von Seggern

Mary Ann Svec 

Mary Boschult

Karleen Meyer 

Lynn Schnoor

Gene Meyer


Dodge County Fairboard

President Lisa Schole

Vice-President Mitch Miller

Secretary Laurie Helgenberger

Treasurer Becky Lynn

Fair Manager Mark Poppe

Directors: Al Settles

Shawn Hasemann

D.J. Mottl

Scott Langemeier

Phil Stollberg

Houston Moseman

Get In Touch

Google Map

Powered by Pixel Fire Marketing Pixel Fire Marketing